Committed to the Core

A team, committed to setting the highest standards in healthcare management in Eastern India, and making a difference in the lives of many, by way of the latest in medical science at the most affordable costs.

Dr. Alok Roy
R. Udayan Lahiry
Group President
Dr. Kunal Sarkar
Sr Vice Chairman
Prof (Dr.) Rabin Chakraborty
Sr Vice Chairman
Dr. Dilip Kumar Pahari
Director & Head (MIKD),
Sr Vice Chairman
Dr. Laxmi Narayan Tripathy
Director & Sr. Consultant Neuro & Spine Surgeon,
Sr Vice Chairman
Col. (Dr.) Soumen Basu
Medical Director
Dr Vikash Kapoor
Group Director, Joint Replacement & Arthroscopic Surgeon, Vice Chairman
Sudhanshu Roy
President – Group Human Resources
Komal Dashora
Group Head – Legal / Compliances & Liasioning
Aruna Nair
Executive Director
Soma Bhan
VP – PR, Branding & Events
Dr. Saumitra Bharadwaj
VP – Operations
Yogesh Joshi
VP – Operations
  • Get In Touch

    Fill in the form for an instant enquiry